

ANDREW M. CUOMO Governor HOWARD A. ZUCKER, M.D., J.D. Commissioner SALLY DRESLIN, M.S., R.N. Executive Deputy Commissioner

Medicaid Redesign Team (MRT) II Long Term Care Advisory Group

The Department of Health has established an Advisory Group on long term care. The purpose of the Advisory Group is to generate ideas and proposals on long term care for presentation to the MRT II at upcoming meetings.

Members of the Advisory Group include:

Hany Abdelaal, DO President, VNSNY Choice

Emma DeVito President & CEO of Village Care

Gedalia Klein COO, Northern Services Group

Scott LaRue President & CEO, ArchCare

Bryan O'Malley Executive Director, CDPAANYS

T.K. Small Director of Policy at Concepts of Independence

Gregory Turchan President & COO, Premier Home Health Care Services, Inc.

Sandi Vito Executive Director, 1199 SEIU Training and Employment Funds

Pat Wang President & CEO of Healthfirst