## **Surveillance, Data and Metrics**

## Co-Chairs:

Denis Nash, PhD, City University of New York

Bruce Schackman, PhD, Weill Cornell

## **AIDS Institute Liaison:**

John Leung, Office of Program Evaluation and Research

Dhanushki Samaranayake, Office of Program Evaluation Research

## **Workgroup Members and Organization**

Debra Blog, MD, MPH, New York State Department of Health, Division of Epidemiology

Angelica Bocour, MPH, New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Annette Gaudino, Treatment Action Group

David Holtgrave, PhD, State University of New York, School of Public Health

Charles King, Housing Works

Jane Leung, MS, RPh, Wellcare

Wendy Levey, New York State Department of Health, AIDS Institute

Angie Maxted, DVM, New York State Department of Health, Bureau Communicable Disease Control

Sarah Ravenhall, MHA, CHES, New York State Association of County Health Officials

Daniel Raymond, Harm Reduction Coalition

Barbara Rogler, New York State Department of Health, Office of Health Insurance Programs

Eli Rosenberg, PhD, State University of New York, School of Public Health

Mary Walawander, Erie County Health Department

Larissa Wilberschied, New York State Department of Health, AIDS Institute

Ann Winters, MD, New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene