Hepatitis C Prevention

Co-Chairs:

Emma Fabian, MSW, Evergreen Health Services Tina Wolfe, Community Action for Social Justice

AIDS Institute Liaison:

Meaghan Tartaglia, Bureau of HIV Ambulatory Care Services

Workgroup Members and Organization

Diana Aguglia, Alliance for Positive Health John Barry, Southern Tier AIDS Program Gail Brown, Coalition on Positive Health Empowerment Gale Burstein, MD, MPH, Erie County Health Department Allan Clear, New York State Department of Health, AIDS Institute Chelsea D'Amato, New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene Don Des Jarlais, PhD, New York University Holly Hagan, PhD, New York University Sander Koyfman, Wellcare Pedro Mateau-Gelabert, PhD, National Development and Research Institutes, Inc. Sharon Stancliff, MD, New York State Department of Health, AIDS Institute Angela Woody, Washington Heights Corner Project/New York Harm Reduction Education